Logo

Home » Contacts

Address and contact persons

HEADQUARTER

GEARTEC.CZ s.r.o.Czech.jpg
Krizíkova 270
250 88 Celákovice, Czech Republic

VAT: CZ25043013    Tel: +420 326 992 207   e-mail: info@geartec.cz

Mr. Kamil Vetrovec
Mr. Jakub Landa

e-mail: kamil.vetrovec@geartec.cz
e-mail: jakub.landa@geartec.cz
GERMANY, BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS

GERM0001.gif.pngHIS INDUSTRIE SERVICE
Hans-Niemeyer Str. 25
D-45133 Essen, Germany

Mr. J.-D. Hildebrandt   

Tel: +49 (0)201 4306007 e-mail: jdhildebrandt@t-online.de
ITALY

EUROMEDIAITAL0001.bmp.png
Via del Cantone 7
13020 Breia (Vc), Italy

Mr. Michele Enriore

Tel: +39 335 6313160 e-mail: info@em-italy.eu
CHINA

SHANGHAI YUNPIN PRECISION MACHINEChina.png
#130, 311 Shapu Road
201906 BaoShan District, Shanghai, China

Mr. Steve Lu

Tel: +86 138 18074550 e-mail: stevelu@163.com
RUSSIA

CETICOM SERussia.png
Index Prospekt Kosmonavtov 23/37
141075, Koroljov, Russia

Mr. S.P. Ilyushin

Tel: +8 985 7696897 e-mail: ilyushin@ceticom.eu
SPAIN, PORTUGAL

TAYLOR HOBSONSpain2.png
Parc Tecnologic del Valles Ronda
Can Fatjó, 5 - Ed. D
08290 Cerdanyola del Valles, Barcelona, Spain

Mr. Rony Moreno

Tel: +34 93 6919215 e-mail: rmoreno@taylorhobson.es
SOUTH KOREA

GEAR AND GAUGESouth Korea.jpg
#301 Dongyoung Building
683-8 Majeon-Dong, Seo-Gu
404-821 Incheon, South Korea

Mr. Yongsoo Park

Tel: +82 32 4336375 e-mail: soo@frenco.co.kr
PAKISTAN

EXCEL ENGINEERING ENTERPRISESpakistan.png
A2/L-11, 2nd floor, Block E
Alburham Circle, North Nazimabad
Near Haidery Market, Karachi, Pakistan

Mr. Hafiz Ikram Hussain

Tel: +92 2132372526 e-mail: h.ikram@eee-com.pk

 

 

 

Contact us

Fields marked with * are required.